Feeling Vulnerable?

Why yes! Thank you for asking!

So, after having 5 babies+2 amazing kids from my husband’s previous marriage, I’m use to feeling vulnerable. I’ve had more people poke around me than I will mention. It takes a lot to make me blush.

I’m really pondering about emotional vulnerability. Now that’s something I am very uncomfortable with, to say the least. In previous posts I have tried to wade into the less than gleaming aspects of my life, but to bear all is entirely different. I have been writing about something in my spare time and it’s just weighing me down emotionally. Anxiety…need I say more.

I’m not sure how appropriate it is to give a heads up, a nod in my own direction, especially whilst blogging but apparently as I type that’s exactly what I’m about to do.

I don’t know when or even if I will post said writings, but if that day comes in the near future or far from now, even with the protection of anonymity, I am questioning my desire in posting it. Do I really want to lay out every bit of my struggles for judgement?

So, anyway, without getting all touchy feely, for the few that are following me…be kind, because I’m scared.

One thought on “Feeling Vulnerable?

Comments are closed.